Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

Routine maintenance service on our 2021 Traverse was quick and easy. Everything was taken care of and we were in-and-out in just a few minutes!

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

We drove from Texas to purchase from John Holt Auto. They had the car on the lot that I wanted so my kids and I hopped in the car and drove the 4.5 hours to get there. Mandy made the process so easy and had 90% of all that needed to be done completed before we got there. They let my kids sprawl out on the floor and snack while we finished. Mandy and Travis drew and colored with my kids and even hung their drawings while I was signing king paperwork. Needless to say, it was worth the drive and I ...

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Fast and professional

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

I’ve been going to John holt for a couple years now. Bought a car I love there and get all my maintenance done there. This last visit to get my headlights replaced was a bit disappointing.the drivers side went out. I chose to get them both replaced. They didn’t get the light in right or something and it was pointed to the ground. (Drivers side). I had to go back and have it fixed. I don’t live in chickasa so it was a bit of a inconvenience. Plus I had to drive home from work for ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2021

Nice

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2021

I have bought 3 new Silverado's from from John Holt in the last 3 years.The last two David Johnson was the salesman. David was very knowledgeable and made the purchase easier. I highly recommend John Holt! John Holt personally congratulated me on each purchase!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

They got us in and out in a reasonable time.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

My husband and I are out of country and found this dealership which was selling a car we were looking for. My husband is a huge car guy and knows what to look for and what seems fishy. JB responded back very quickly and with plenty of information to make us feel comfortable with beginning the buying process from outside the states. Will update review after we are in person and purchased vehicle fully.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Always friendly and timely service!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

The service is always awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Fast. Easy transaction.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Roger meet me immediately, knew my name. Took car, right away. Waiting room was clean, staff inside very friendly. My salesman (Justin) came and said hello, inquired how I liked the car, talked for a bit. I felt very welcome. Service did not take too long, and when finished I signed the forms and headed home.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Fast quality service.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Friendly staff! Took care of business in a timely manner. Definitely will return!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

I was treated fairly and greeted with smiles and friendliness. Everyone was great and provided for a fantastic buying experience. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Roger & Debbie are the best in the business! Both are very friendly & make you feel like you are #1 on there priority list! I appreciate everything they have done & continue to do for me! Great job guys!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Love all the people at John Holt! Rodger in the Service department is the best! Justin is the best guy to buy a new or used car from in town!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Clean facility, friendly employees, fast reliable service. Did not even have to pick my own color this time.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Very polite and friendly service

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I have a 2004 Chevy Avalanche and in the past few years the employees have helped me a lot without obligation and it really inspired me to go to your dealership and I intend to keep coming back. Our first service on my wife's 2021 Buick was Excellent and we are now a new customer. Things never change the Personnel are the unsung heroes of many successful business. Thank You

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

We have bought 4 cars from John Holt and I would say we will continue to buy our cars there. Everyone is very nice and they take care of their customers.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

got right in. they told us what we needed extra. did what we asked. did not take very long.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

Friendly service and great coffee!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

All very professional had me in and out quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

I had my oil changed and tires rotated, the service department as always, were very friendly and knew what I needed when I arrived. The time it took to do my service was excellent. Although the distance to John Holt Auto Group is about 50 miles from my house it is well worth the drive.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 27, 2021

Love the guys that were there they treated us real well a great experience at John Holt

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Fast and friendly service. We bought our last vehicle here and both experiences were awesome.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2021

Justin Hart made it easy and quick I highly recommend him as a salesman!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

We have been buying our new cars in Chickasha at John Holt for over 20 years. We get excellent service and attention. I highly recommend them, they are worth the drive.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Very Helpful, had the truck i wanted, made a fair deal for my trade.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We have used John Holt for many years for our automotive purchases. We have been treated fairly and honestly every single time. This is not your typical car dealer experience. They are always knowledgeable and work hard to ensure that you have a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

The day before we were planning to leave on vacation we had trouble with our car. I called and talked to Debbie and she worked me in right after lunch. Our car was fixed quickly and was able to leave on vacation the next day as planned.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2021

Treats me like his son, John Holt is a very special person in a very cruel world. He takes the time to listen and is very consoling and makes things happen when no one can. He is an excellent asset to the Chevrolet team 😎

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Made buying a car seamless and easy. The fact that my salesman was willing to deliver my car to me, 3 hours away, was even BETTER! Our family is in love with our new ride!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Mandy was great to work with. The owner came out and visited with me. No pressure. Great time

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Great sales service! I really like my 2021 Spark! Just really is a great car! It has totally exceeded my expectations. So glad I decided to purchase at this dealership!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 28, 2021

Mandy did such a great job and made my car buying experience easier than it’s ever been!! I love my new SUV!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Best,fastest and friendliest buying experience we have ever had at a dealership. Josh was great to work with and even Mr. Holt came in and sat and visited with us. Financing was quick and easy! Professional all the way around. Would highly recommend!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Always amazing! Friendly and fast service! By far the e best experience I’ve ever had at any dealership!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Family

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2021

I appreciated how efficient everybody was throughout the entire process. Everybody was friendly and professional and got me out the door as quickly as possible.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Great dealership with professional staff and good prices. Lloyd Givens is a pleasure to work with. I've purchased cars before with a 2-3 hour wait for the finance department. Finance department at John Holt was prepared and had me taken care of in 20 mins. Very happy with my car and the purchase experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 1, 2021

wonderful group of people, they will do whatever they can to try to make the person that's buying the vehicle as comfortable as possible, we had a great experience with them and would go back

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful experience in purchasing a new truck. Great customer service. We will go back. High recommend

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

excellence experience. very professional, timely, and went above and beyond anyone else we have dealt with in many years.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience people if you were looking for a good customer service and gives Vehicles this is the place to go. I fully appreciate everything that they have done for me. Thank you every one of the staff members who helped me everyone was super nice and professional. I strongly recommend this place . Thank you.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

In July 2020 I was searching for vehicles, and came across a pre-owned SUV online. Mandy contacted me and next day I was in the SUV. Since then my daughter got a brand new Traverse and in March 2021 my wife got a Traverse also. I have had no bad experience with the dealership and would recommend them anytime. Thanks to the team

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Definitely ask for Josh High when you get there! He definitely made me feel comfortable and welcomed and very excited to see what my options are. He answered questions, made small talk, joked around and laughed with my parents and myself. They even made small talk with my daughter also, and she was very comfortable talking back. They even gave her some snacks lol. Josh is a overall very nice, sweet guy, and his dad was awesome as well! He came, introduced himself to us and asked if I wanted to check out a Hyundai Elantra and see what we ...

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I was never pressured and ended up getting the deal that I asked him for. it was the first car buying experience I've actually enjoyed.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Michael Ruth was outstanding. I was on the phone and emailed him so many times he had to be frustrated with me. However, he was always friendly and helpful. He was incredible. If he didn't have the answer he found it and got back to me quickly. This was first time to buy a new vehicle and he made it a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Thank you Justin Hart for an awesome car buying experience. I completed my application online so when I got there everything was ready and it was fast and easy. Drove away with a great car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The service was fast and friendly. We appreciate the employees of John Holt Chevrolet for treating us well. We are looking forward to our 2020 Chevy Traverse.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Courteous, professional, friendly, no pressure, the best experience ever!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Justin Hart is the absolute best! I’ve been talking to him for about 14 months now about a new car and he’s always quick to respond regardless of knowing if he’s getting a sell or not! He also gets the absolute best deal possible and goes straight to the best deal without the game playing! He is a hard worker and deserves every bit of the awards he gets! Thanks for selling me my new batmobile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

It was a pleasure to purchase our 2021 Chevy Silverado 2500HD. Justin was by far the best salesman I have worked with in purchasing a vehicle! I would definitely recommend John Holt Car Dealership and Justin Hart as the salesman.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Justin & Jody went above and beyond to help me find and finance the car of my dreams! They were patient & understanding and they were able to answer all of my questions. I will definitely be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Thank you Justin Hart! I had the best car buying experience ever! Thanks for listening and guiding me through, I will now be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

We always love buying vehicles from Justin Hart! We are repeat customers of his because he always makes the car buying experience as painless as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

In these tough times they got us what we needed and treated us like family! Made the experience unexpected but very appreciative and exciting! We were just there to look and get ideas but with the supply down and the exact truck we were looking for they made it happen for us! We will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2020

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Extremely easy to deal with, can’t say enough about his professionalism and patience for a long years wait for my be Corvette. Kept me posted at every step would highly recommend him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Process was smooth and easy. Justin was great!! Will definitely buy from him again!! We love to be able to spend our money locally with our hometown dealerships!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

This is the second vehicle we have purchased with Justin at John Holt. Jody in finance is also a gem! We won't go anywhere else. Overall, John Holt offers a great car buying experience! We love our new ride! Thanks Justin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2020

Justin made the car buying experience the easiest I’ve ever had. We met with him to discuss what I wanted on a Saturday and by Tuesday he had me a vehicle ready to go. I would highly recommend him for any future purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Justin at John Holt Chevrolet and will send all my friends and co-workers his way. They always treat me like family. Mr. Holt himself makes sure to always speak to me every time I am in the building. You will not get that service anywhere else. Go see Justin at John Holt.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

Very good experience. The whole experience was very good and would recommend others to go there. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for all.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Justin Hart and the entire team at John Holt made purchasing a new vehicle simple and stress free! 100% of the purchase was done online and he even delivered our vehicle to us. The finance department helped us get the lowest rate around, beating our local bank’s rate! We are very satisfied with our experience and we will shop at John Holt again in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Justin Hart is the best!! But all of the employees- Debbie, Tara and Nic are awesome too! This is my 5th car from John Holt.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2020

As always a great experience. Called my sells person Mandy to let her know I would be coming up the next morning but that I was on a time limit due to my son getting married. So I get there the next morning and Mandy is already waiting for me at the front entrance, she brings the vehicle up we work the deal out and one and a half hour later I’m on my way. Thanks John,Mandy,Danny and Nicolas for the wonderful service

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2020

Excellent service, great job,service great, good price, purchase new, pleasant experience, good day.Salesman: Mandy Cook.John Holt and the entire sales department and service department were excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

We bought a vehicle from Justin in 2018 and had a great experience! My mother in-law bought one from him earlier this year and we returned to buy another from him as well! Justin is great at his job! Very knowledgeable, kind and doesn’t give you the run around! I imagine he will be the only one we ever buy from!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Mandy was excellent!! She made buying a car for my sister and I relaxed as possible. The finance department was also very kind and everyone made sure we had everything we needed. There was never any pressure on us to do anything we didn’t feel comfortable doing.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 22, 2020

I had the easiest and quickest car buying experience ever . No games and great personal service with sales, finance, and manager . Thank you

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2020

My wife (Lora Ramsey) & I came in last night a purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica from the John Holt Sales Team. Our sales rep was Justin Hart & Jody Madden put our financing together. The whole crew worked to make our experience a great one. This is our second vehicle purchased from John Holt in Chickasha, OK. There was no pressure and they made the buying experience a pleasure. We will be back, and we recommend anyone else in the market for transportation consider giving them the opportunity to help you on your vehicle quest. 🙂

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

they were ready for me when I got there, did the service quickly and were very welcoming.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

Great experience with buying my vehicle from John Holt! Mike Ruth was very professional and kind. He IS my nephew so I may be partial but he handled every detail with care!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

Mac and the team took great care into getting me into a new truck that fits my needs. Thanks guys. John Holt rocks. Worth the drive to Chickasha with excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2020

Great experience. Car buying made easy. Everyone that I was dealing with was super friendly and super helpful. Actually the hardest thing to do was pick my favorite color.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent experience, as always. I've been here the last few years and always been treated fairly. We went over the price and I made an offer that they accepted immediately with no haggling over the price. Everyone was very attentive to my every question, concern, and ensuring I knew how all the buttons and knobs work. A full tank of gas without having to ask for it. i drive about 60 miles round trip from my home to this dealership when there are ones close to me. John has a great staff.who will take care of everything the first ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

Very good

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Great work.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

This is the second time I have dealt with the service department. They have exceeded my expectations in performance, customer service, timeliness, and overall satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Good people and good service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2020

Very friendly, Justin Hart was very helpful and understood what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Great experience! And love my new car! Would definitely recommend John Holt and Justin Hart.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Friendly people and great service. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2020

Awesome place to buy a car. No pressure and great to work with. They will have my business from now on! Will not hesitate to refer them business.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

We had a FANTASTIC experience here! John came out and talked to us multiple times. We ended buying a truck. A return customer for sure because of the experience!


Leave Us A Review