Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2024

Justin Hart was great. Great communication throughout the whole process. Made me feel comfortable and let me test drive as many times as I wanted. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 11, 2024

Their finance guy, George, is amazing and their service department is the best I’ve ever been associated with. I’ve bought a lot of cars and trucks and if you want a GM product you just can’t beat these guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2024

Justin and George were great to work with! They were both no pressure and answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

We had a great experience with Justin and the John Holt team. He was very knowledgeable, and he worked with us to get us what we needed. We love our new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Service is good but the salesman didn't have a lot of experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

Great service with professional service

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Great communication. Super fast service, excellent experience very time.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Michael Ruth at John Holt is a great guy to go through and this place is very helpful 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great people and great place to get a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

The experience with Justin and the team at John Holt Chevrolet was awesome easy in easy out, they were all layed back and easy going not pushy at all very straight forward about what they can do to help you get the vehicle you are interested in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I really enjoy coming to John Holt Chevrolet in Chickasha for our vehicle needs. They are thorough, faster than expected and always take good care of us. Roger always goes above and beyond and I don’t think I’ve ever seen him not smile, it’s always a smooth and seamless process when he’s working. Thank you JHC of Chickasha!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Loved working with this dealership, especially Nick Warren in sales and George Faulkner in finance! Exceptional customer service and patience with all of my questions. Buying my new car was very easy with this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

It's was a wonderful experience doing business with John holt and his team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

He was very patient and had great communication! Was able to answer all of my questions I had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Fast friendly service! They worked to get me the best rates and payments that worked for me. I appreciate how professional and personable all the staff were!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Good customer service and thorough inspection

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Very kind professional people, fast with the service and put up with my bossy dog and I while I waited.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Nick Warren was amazing thank you for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

The service is always up to par. Enjoy shopping at JHC because they are willing to find the vehicle you want.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Very good friendly service

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great service and easy communication

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Dealership was fast and knowledgeable. Very clean and well organized. They did a bit of work to get me approved on this older truck even with a bankruptcy on my credit report. I would recommend to others with credit difficulty. Kristin was great at keeping me posted on status of the truck as I live 2 hours away. Justin was my sales rep when I got to the dealer. He was knowledgeable and very friendly. He had the truck ready for me when I got there and handle all paperwork great. Thanks Justin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Great service, did pretty much everything over the phone, fast easy transaction. Highly recommend Justin if your in the market

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Victoria really exceeded my expectations with her customer service! She is so friendly! You usually think of car dealers as pushy or just trying to sell cars, but she truly has my best interest at heart and I appreciate that so much for my family! I was just sold this beauty!!!! Please don’t hesitate they are amazing

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

John Holt did an outstanding job detailing my truck A++++

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Victoria and Michael were the best they helped me find the best deal and got me my first vehicle, overall very much appreciated and they had amazing customer service 100% would recommend if your trying to find a vehicle at a great price thanks to all of y’all at John Holt Chevrolet- Sincerely Henry Bailey

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great buying experience. My salesman, Nic, did a great job. Listened to my budget, and (of course) came in over what I would pay, but they worked hard to get my Jeep in my comfort zone, and topped it over with a very affordable extended warranty. Having had a previous not-great experience looking at cars at John Holt, I was pleasantly impressed with how smooth the process was and how friendly the entire staff was. I do wish the extra effort to make my “new” 2020 Jeep look it’s best had been done. Buying a new (to me) car and ...

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

My 4 th purchase at John Holt. Another great experience.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Very good service thank you

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Super friendly staff, very knowledgeable, most importantly they had me in and out in no time !

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great groups of people to work with and have always done a great job on my truck

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Great service as always

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great service! When I was in a pinch. Thanks Tara, Kelby, and Sarah!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

I am pleased to add a review on behalf of Michael Flynn at the John Holt dealership. Mr. Flynn has a great balance of professional care and personal caring. He readily follows up all questions, and routinely covers for others to ensure the customer needs are met. He made my car experience a terrific one, and I send my sincere, thanks and appreciation to him. 😀😀

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great people, thank you Michael and George. Friendly and knowledgeable, no hassle or pressure. This is my four vehicle I have purchased through them over the last 7 years.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Professional, honest, and friendly

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Great help and amazing customer service thank you again for getting me setup with a new beautiful 2024 Trax RS

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great people. Quick service

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

I buy all of my vehicles through John and couldn't be more pleased. Excellent service department. I feel like every time I show up there I'm going to be taken care of.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great quality service. I own a GMC and take it to John Holt Chevy. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

We always receive extremely good service. Roger and his crew always go out of the way to ensure customer satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Salesman was great 10/10. Only complaint was the car had not been detailed on the inside. Seats were dirty & the car didn’t smell the best. Hassle free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

John Holt Chevrolet in Chickasha is a great dealership who handles their customers with professionalism and courtesy that makes the car buying process comfortable and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

I was pleased with the service I received. Justin was very nice and they went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I’ve had my car from this dealer for almost 2 weeks now and I’m happy to say that I love it! Michael was patient, attentive and ultimately worked hard to get to a deal that I was comfortable with. I was hesitant to come in but he was honest and kept his word. Financing was a bit tedious and slightly convoluted, however George took his time to explain things to me multiple times. I didn’t have the most desirable financial situation and I believe he did his best to get me the best deal possible. They all were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2024

JUSTIN WAS AWESOME! He made the process very fast and easy! Recommend everyone to Justin !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

We had the best experience buying a car from Justin Hart at John Holt. They went above and beyond to make this car buying experience the best and the finance process was super easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

Great folks to do business with. Justin worked really hard to get the deal done right. We plan on buying more vehicles from Justin and John Holt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2024

This is my Second purchase of vehicle at John holt, if you’re looking in buying a vehicle I highly recommend Justin hart,Justin hart is persistent, in closing sales while maintaining a positive vibe relationship with a customer! justin is phenomenal what he does!justin was able to get me fix up on my new vehicle and got some fuel in it!Justin has some good people skill and very professional! Thanks Alfonso

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I had a great experience at John holts dealership. Great people that work there. The salesman are great to work with and not pushy like other dealerships. I would recommend John Holt to everyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Pleasant experience from the time I arrived. Justin worked hard to get me the car I wanted at the payment I could afford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

I have purchased over 7 trucks from Justin, and he takes care of me every single time. Honest man and in the car business for all the right reasons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Justin and the dealership are top notch. Justin makes sure you are comfortable with all dealings and his so helpful even after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Justin Hart went above and beyond to get us the best deal...we definitely are enjoying our new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

We always deal with Justin Hart. His customer service is among the best in the business. I messaged him on short notice and asked if we could come look at some sedans. He said he was currently working with another customer but he had Michael meet us out there with a set of keys. Long story short we walked out of there the owners of a Malibu. He didn't try and sell us something we didn't want. We'll definitely be bringing business back to John Holt's because of him. Thanks for all your help Justin!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2024

Micheal and Gregory were absolutely amazing! It was a very quick and straightforward process and they were very informative every part of the way. I definitely recommend this dealership to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Made appointment to have oil changed in my Tahoe. A guy in service was told oil change only and to not tighten the oil bolt so tight that a person couldn’t take it off by use of body weight. He said he would have them call my husband up and let him tighten the bolt to his liking after the oil was changed. I told him that would be great! My husband takes my vehicle in, the girl at the service desk will not let my husband talk, she kept interrupting him. She then tried to tell him it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Michael Flynn did a great job! I showed up 45 min before closing and he and the team at Holt stayed late making sure I got the best deal I could! They are an awesome group to work with if you are looking for a new or used Vehicle. Thanks Again, Michael!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This dealership truly is the best! Great sales team, great finance department. Took me quite a while to find a vehicle worth trading in my truck, but it was found and I absolutely love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

These fellas worked with me all day yesterday and managed to get me into a vehicle I really wanted and really love for a price that can't be beat. They treated me with nothing but respect even though I showed up in cat pant pj's, sloppy hair and my two, half unkempt children. 100% satisfied and happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They always take good care of us. They are very professional and always do their best to help us get the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It was a good experience, I appreciate the whole team. I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

The best staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The service department has been great. They have been very nice and very helpful and always ready to help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

It was better than I had at other dealerships. I went ahead and ordered a few things for my p/u. I will let u know, when I get them to install them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Fast service as always and the service man was helpful on wiper blades and filters. I told him not at this time but I appreciate the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Never before customer, as soon as I walked in I was greeted and taken care of. I let them know what was happening, pretty speedy process. I figured my truck would be gone a couple days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Excellent service/ easy to deal with/ paper is often a nightmare and takes 1/2 a day but not at John Holt they get it completely quickly and accurately Finance man/ George is a jewel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great and prompt service. Met all our needs and responded timely with any needs or questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Fast service and nice people Very fast service and good price. Everyone was nice and polite and had a smile on their face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

It's was fast! Service was great! I had an amazing experience. Thanks to the great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

New keys made, oil change, and rotate tires The employees were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Quick, easy and answered my questions. I got the truck there and they checked it out quickly and saved me another trip to Chickasha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Nice people, fast service It was easy to schedule, we didn't wait long, we will definitely keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Service department was responsive to me issues and kept me updated on the progress of repairs. Michael listened to what I was interested in and didn't try to pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Superb service and great customer service .I met the appointment time and they acted immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Service is always great. ...and the ppl are very courteous. Thank you for providing good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very excellent well maintained and very helpful Very excellent well maintained very helpful all around great people answered all my questions and met all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

A man of there word, that's all you got in this world Come shop with John holt Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review