Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

This dealership truly is the best! Great sales team, great finance department. Took me quite a while to find a vehicle worth trading in my truck, but it was found and I absolutely love it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

These fellas worked with me all day yesterday and managed to get me into a vehicle I really wanted and really love for a price that can't be beat. They treated me with nothing but respect even though I showed up in cat pant pj's, sloppy hair and my two, half unkempt children. 100% satisfied and happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They always take good care of us. They are very professional and always do their best to help us get the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

It was a good experience, I appreciate the whole team. I will buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

The best staff

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

The service department has been great. They have been very nice and very helpful and always ready to help .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

It was better than I had at other dealerships. I went ahead and ordered a few things for my p/u. I will let u know, when I get them to install them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Fast service as always and the service man was helpful on wiper blades and filters. I told him not at this time but I appreciate the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Never before customer, as soon as I walked in I was greeted and taken care of. I let them know what was happening, pretty speedy process. I figured my truck would be gone a couple days

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Excellent service/ easy to deal with/ paper is often a nightmare and takes 1/2 a day but not at John Holt they get it completely quickly and accurately Finance man/ George is a jewel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Great and prompt service. Met all our needs and responded timely with any needs or questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2023

Fast service and nice people Very fast service and good price. Everyone was nice and polite and had a smile on their face

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

It's was fast! Service was great! I had an amazing experience. Thanks to the great staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

New keys made, oil change, and rotate tires The employees were friendly and very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Quick, easy and answered my questions. I got the truck there and they checked it out quickly and saved me another trip to Chickasha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Nice people, fast service It was easy to schedule, we didn't wait long, we will definitely keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Service department was responsive to me issues and kept me updated on the progress of repairs. Michael listened to what I was interested in and didn't try to pressure me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Superb service and great customer service .I met the appointment time and they acted immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Service is always great. ...and the ppl are very courteous. Thank you for providing good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very excellent well maintained and very helpful Very excellent well maintained very helpful all around great people answered all my questions and met all my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

A man of there word, that's all you got in this world Come shop with John holt Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Amazing communication, kept me up to date throughout the process. Able to fix the car fairly quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

As a first time car buyer I had a great experience, the car sales specialist I worked with Michael and was the best. I would definitely recommend joy hilt auto group to anyone I know that’s liking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Good customer service very friendly Employees were very friendly they went above and beyond to make me feel comfortable while waiting in waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Very good experience Roger kept me informed about everything that they needed to repair and how much it would cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They were excellent with my car and got it done in a timely manner. My only question is why don't you guys wash or vacuum my car out?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

They were very professional and courteous from start to finish I had a great experience with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I am always treated like family when I go there Chad is new, first time meeting me. Cameron is very intelligent about discussing the importance of the fuel I put into my truck! Justin is SUPERIOR in my eyes! Great group to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 28, 2023

Efficient, professional and reliable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Service department was on time didn't have to wait. Actually got in earlier than my appointment. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Always very friendly, efficient (quick turn around) and good communication on what is wrong and options for repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

They were honest about the time frame it would take. Made accommodations to pick it car after hours. Friendly service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Very good service. Work is always done correctly first time. Will always be back.for my next repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

He helped me go from a busted up 2005 pt cruiser to a nice 2021 hyundai elantra

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Best part no pressure Everyone was great very helpful gave me a great price very very happy with Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

They were all very friendly and went out of there way to help me with my purchase I will definitely use them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

They were very diligent about getting something worked out even given my circumstances with my credit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

We are always Happy with our service at John Holt Chevrolet and our purchase. Service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

This dealership has amazing customer service. Rodger with service department was so great to work with. I will go to the dealership for all my service needs.Thanks you guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I always feel appreciated and respected while there. The coffee is always hot and the waiting room is always clean.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

Great service. Roger is extremely helpful, knowledgeable and caring. The other staff is very pleasant, also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I called for an appointment for an oil change. They got me right in and out. Will definitely go back

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2023

the best service and Customer Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

We had a great experience working with Justin Hart at John Holt to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Thorough and friendly.always letting me know what needs to be done. I appreciate them looking out for the well being of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Got my truck detailed and was blown away with how great it looked. Thanks for doing such a thorough job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Super service always on time and keeps time given for completion of work, always helps out in time of need.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2023

i personally think John Holt is the best in the country and I've dealt with many and worked at several throughout my lifetime... I've been using john holt since 2019 and they have never let me down... service, parts, sales execellent group of people thank's Guys and Gals 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Very helpful, very courteous friendly sevice, techs very thorough about explaining what needs to be done for you our vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I came to the dealership and asked about ordering a new truck. They were very helpful. Gave me many options. Anytime during the process they would alert me . I already had a 2021 Chevy work truck and had felt with the service department and knew they were very helpful as well, which was a help when trying to decide on a place to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

They are so easy to schedule. Treat me like family. They listen and answer me honestly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2023

Fast service on my car, friendly staff, nice service waiting area. I have always enjoyed purchasing cars here and usually have had them all serviced at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Awesome customer service, got me in and out in 45 minutes, and had the best finance guy I’ve ever worked with! Would 100% recommend to anyone!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2023

I recently bought my 2nd car at John holt a 2021 Hyndi sonata. I love it! Runs fantastic and is quite a beauty! The staff there is helpful and professional . Victoria who sold me the car was super friendly and helpful finding the perfect car for me. Wouldn’t shop for a car anywhere else! It’s nice to do business close to home while also getting great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Excellent service, customer care, friendly staff, quick turnaround, very easy to understand what is happening

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Very friendly service group. Always willing to bend over backwards to get me the service I need when I need it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Always try their best to get you taken care of in a timely manner. Always professional and don't talk down to you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Purchasing our vehicle through John Holt was a quick and easy experience. Our salesman Justin Hart was very honest and eager to help out and make our purchase as smooth as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Customer service was friendly and professional… work was performed beyond expectation… the staff was exemplary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Got me in and out in a timely manner! Had the air bag and front bow tie badg in buy my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Good job , fast service and reasonable rates.I enjoyed my visit to John holt Chevrolet and will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

Always gets back to me in a timely manner and does great work. Very courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

They have excellent customer service They know me when I call and when I bring my car in for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The service dept is always helpful and they never keep me waiting unnecessarily when I come for service.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2023

The Service Department is fantastic!! Roger was very polite and professional. They fixed the issues with my vehicle quickly and kept me up to speed in the process. I absolutely appreciate them!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

I only talked to two staff members but they were very courteous, cordial and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2023

Recently took my new truck in for a wash and vac, Detail did a great job! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 2, 2023

Was very good in explaining issues, we know what options for us to decide on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

My service has been very awesome it didn’t take long at all to get my truck in or out of the shop

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

The services department is always nice and very helpful and tries there best to get your car work on as fast as possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

I have been doing business with John Holt for almost 30 years. I have purchased vehicles and have had service work done there as well. I have always been treated like a friend not just a customer. The vehicles were all great no problems. They are who I trust with service. It doesn't make any difference if you bought your vehicle from them, they will service or repair as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

First time I’ve been there in years and was pleasantly surprised with service. They were great and showed me my business was important to them. I don’t see that much anymore

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Friendly staff, no high pressure sales tactics, my car buying experience was very enjoyable one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

So quick and friendly. Offered me fresh coffee. Oil change, filters and inspection was quick. So quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Great buying experience! We were able test drive and close the deal with no hassle in a couple of hours thanks to our salesman Justin.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Everyone at this dealership is very efficient and friendly. They kept me informed on what they were doing and when my car would be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Great service and friendly environment. Straight forward on sales, and service. Efficient and knowledge salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2023

Service department keeps me informed on my service while keeping price in check. Roger in service is super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Friendly staff with knowledge of service needed. Nice service area and waiting room. Let's go Brandon !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Great job by all. Professional and provided excellent service . Xxxxxxxxx xxxxxxx. Xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2023

Very professional and friendly staff who attend to customers needs. The establishment is clean accessible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Helpfull, not pushy, willing to work with you, in and out at you're own pace, great company

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2023

Overpriced car that had a check engine light within 20 miles of leaving the dealership. Had to go back every weekend to get it looked at and finally had to spend over $1,300 to get it fixed. this was all within one month of owning the vehicle. then when I want to sell it back they're only going to give me less than 2/3 of what I originally paid for it. total RIP OFF and totally unethical ownership. Do not waste your money at this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

They take wonderful care of me and all my autos . Very friendly and respectful. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2023

Fast and friendly service! Is where I bought my car and only place I’ll have it serviced

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2023

I showed up early by about 45 minutes, they had me in and out by my appointment time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Service department was very courteous didn't make me feel like I was bothering them , said they would find the problem and fix it....they did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Great quick service friendly people Great atmosphere would use again one the spot Great super

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2023

Service was excellent. We were in and out very quickly. Roger was very accommodating and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Was easy to get my truck in and it didn’t take long to service the truck . They was very polite. Will biy another truck in the near future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

I got right in and they replaced my battery. They are always courteous and do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

The dealership got me into the service shop right away. The wait lounge was nice and relaxing. The service technician explained the service they provided, being very helpful. Glad I went there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Customer service is the best, in the business, repair service is second to no one & every one is friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2023

Explained how they were going to find out what was wrong with my car and when they did what they were going to do and how long it would take. When I picked it up Debbie Explained everything and we went on our way. Very pleased with the whole process. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2023

Great service! Roger listened to my description of the issue my vehicle was having and got my truck in for inspection on time; I had an appointment. The diagnosis was completed and described to me within 30 minutes for the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2023

They did a good job. Were friendly and professional. I will use them over other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review